Food · Health · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Food Diary: Day Eleven!

I am going through such a sweet tooth moment right now. I am constantly desperate for chocolate, and the chocolate is winning! I need a kick up the butt please!

Breakfast: Toast and marmite, and orange. (1 portion)

Lunch: lentil cake and salad (2 portions)

Snack: crisps, oh dear!

Dinner: jacket potato with beans and cheese (1 portion)

Snack: Chocolate.

Hmmm…. really not so good! 4 portions!!

I need to listen to my own advice, prepare a load of veggie snacks, and I think I’m going to look up some recipes for delicious naughtiest that will count towards my 10 fruit and veg a day!

Leave a Reply

